Compare humanoid robots
Compare 2–4 platforms using sourced, generation-specific specifications.
Published performance figures may use different testing conditions. Manufacturer claims do not imply independently verified performance.
| Specification | Optimus Program (generation unspecified) | Figure 03 03 |
|---|---|---|
| Height | Not publicly disclosed | 5 ft 8 in[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 Numeric sort value is converted from the published imperial measurement. |
| Weight | Not publicly disclosed | 61 kg[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Payload | Not publicly disclosed | 20 kg[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Runtime | Not publicly disclosed | 5 h[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Walking speed | Not publicly disclosed | 1.2 m/s[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Running speed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Degrees of freedom | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Hand DOF | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Fingers | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Actuators | Not publicly disclosed | Electric[2] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: Not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Processor | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| AI platform | Not publicly disclosed | Helix[3] Manufacturer Claimed Source date: 2025-10-09 · Reviewed 2026-10-03 |
| Operating system | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Sensors | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Cameras | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Battery capacity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Charging time | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Connectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Price | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Maximum arm load | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Depth sensors | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| LiDAR | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Force sensors | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Tactile sensors | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Microphones | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Teleoperation | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Autonomous operation | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Status | Development | Development |
| Availability | Not publicly disclosed | Contact manufacturer |
| Operation | Autonomy goal | Autonomy claimed |
| Applications | General Purpose | Home, General Purpose |
Sources
- AI & Robotics: Tesla OptimusTesla · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-03
- Figure 03 product specificationsFigure · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-03
- Introducing Figure 03Figure · Manufacturer · Published 2025-10-09 · Accessed 2026-10-03