PM01 is an EngineAI humanoid robotic platform with official product support and software documentation. It is distinct from the company’s SE01 and SA01 systems. The support record establishes the model’s identity; specific capabilities require their own documented conditions and sources.[1]
This record describes PM01. Last reviewed 2026-10-04. Compare specifications.
Intended applications
General Purpose.[1]
Specifications
Manufacturer-published figures are claims unless supported by independent verification. Units are converted from stored canonical measurements; conversions do not change the evidence status.
| Specification | Value | Evidence | Source date | Verified/reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Weight | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Payload | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Runtime | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Walking speed | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Running speed | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Degrees of freedom | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Hand design | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Hand DOF | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Fingers | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Actuators | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Processor | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| AI platform | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Operating system | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Cameras | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Battery capacity | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Charging time | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Connectivity | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Price | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Maximum arm load | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Depth sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| LiDAR | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Force sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Tactile sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Microphones | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Teleoperation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Autonomous operation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
Generations and revisions
See also
References
- EngineAI PM01 support documentationEngineAI · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-04↑ Return to article
- EngineAI SE01 documentationEngineAI · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-04↑ Return to article
- EngineAI platform portfolioEngineAI · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-04↑ Return to article