Specifications
| Specification | Value | Evidence | Source date | Last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1.72 m[1] | Manufacturer Claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-03 |
| Weight | 160 lb[1] Numeric sort value is converted from pounds. | Manufacturer Claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-03 |
| Payload | 55 lb[1] Numeric sort value is converted from pounds. | Manufacturer Claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-03 |
| Runtime | 4 h per battery pack[1] | Manufacturer Claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-03 |
| Walking speed | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Running speed | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Degrees of freedom | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Hand DOF | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Fingers | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Actuators | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Processor | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| AI platform | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Operating system | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Cameras | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Battery capacity | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Charging time | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Connectivity | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Price | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Maximum arm load | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Depth sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| LiDAR | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Force sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Tactile sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Microphones | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Teleoperation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
| Autonomous operation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | — | — |
Overview
Apollo is Apptronik’s humanoid robot for physical work. Published battery runtime is per battery pack.[1]
Development history
No dated development history is indexed yet.
Hardware
The specification table records sourced hardware details for this generation. Optional configurations and whole-body payload are kept separate from individual arm load.
Artificial intelligence
Operation: Not publicly disclosed. The indexed sources do not provide a full AI architecture.[1]
Capabilities and evidence
Apollo is Apptronik’s humanoid robot for physical work. Published battery runtime is per battery pack.[1]
Manufacturer Claimed Reviewed 2026-10-03No independent capability assessment is indexed for this record. Manufacturer demonstrations do not establish general-purpose reliability.[1]
Intended applications
[1]Commercial status
Contact manufacturer[1]
Deployments, customers and partners
No source-backed deployment or customer record is indexed for this generation yet.
Versions and generations
Current record: Apollo. Historical specification revisions are retained separately when editors add new evidence.
Apollo · Announcement date not indexed
Reception
Independent reception coverage has not yet been indexed for this record.
Sources
- Apptronik Demonstrates Apollo at IMTSApptronik · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-03