Unitree describes H1 as a full-size humanoid platform with bipedal locomotion, depth perception and a replaceable battery. The H1 and H1-2 configurations are distinguished in the manufacturer documentation. This record covers H1; performance statements remain manufacturer claims.[1]
This record describes H1. Last reviewed 2026-10-04. Compare specifications.
Intended applications
Research.[1]
Specifications
Manufacturer-published figures are claims unless supported by independent verification. Units are converted from stored canonical measurements; conversions do not change the evidence status.
| Specification | Value | Evidence | Source date | Verified/reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1.8 m[1] | Manufacturer claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-04 |
| Weight | 47 kg[1] | Manufacturer claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-04 |
| Payload | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Runtime | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Walking speed | 3.3 m/s[1] Manufacturer labels this as moving speed; no independent test conditions are indexed. | Manufacturer claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-04 |
| Running speed | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Degrees of freedom | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Hand design | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Hand DOF | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Fingers | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Actuators | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Processor | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| AI platform | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Operating system | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Cameras | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Battery capacity | 864 Wh[1] | Manufacturer claimed | Not stated | 2026-10-04 |
| Charging time | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Connectivity | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Price | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Maximum arm load | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Depth sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| LiDAR | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Force sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Tactile sensors | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Microphones | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Teleoperation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
| Autonomous operation | Not publicly disclosed | No indexed evidence | Not stated | — |
Generations and revisions
See also
References
- Unitree H1 product documentationUnitree Robotics · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-04↑ Return to article
- Unitree G1 specificationsUnitree Robotics · Manufacturer · Publication date not stated · Accessed 2026-10-03↑ Return to article
- Unitree’s first decade in HangzhouZhejiang provincial government · Government · Published 2026-08-24 · Accessed 2026-10-03↑ Return to article